2019 Industry Supporters


A special thank you to the Luxury Retail & Exhibitor Advisory Board Members for your continued support, insight and dedication to our Luxury community:

  • David Abuloff, JB Star
  • Bill Craig, Craig's Fine Jewelry
  • Cindi Earl, Cindi Earl Fine Jewelry
  • Marcee Feinberg, Lazare Kaplan
  • Mitchell Feuer, PeJay Creations, Ltd.
  • Nancy Ginsberg, James Free
  • Simon Ghanimian, Simon G
  • Lisa Lyons, Clarkson
  • Ray Mastoloni, Jr., Mastoloni Pearls
  • Jennifer McCullough, Meritage Fine Jewelry
  • Sean Moore, Borsheim
  • Frederic Sage, Frederic Sage
  • Joel Schecter, Honora


We would like to extend a warm thank you to our 2018 Luxury industry supporters for their continued support Luxury and JCK Events.

Tier 1

  • High Country
  • Jewelers Mutual

Tier 2

  • American Gem Society
  • RocketBox
  • Smart Age

Tier 3

  • Atelier
  • Big Buyers
  • Diaspark
  • The Gordon Co.
  • Jewelers unBLOCKed
  • Optimum
  • Platinum Guild
  • Venus Jewel
  • De Beers

Luxury by JCK 2020

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.