2016 Industry Supporters


A special thank you to the LUXURY Retail & Exhibitor Advisory Board Members for your continued support, insight and dedication to our LUXURY community:

  • Sean Moore, Borsheim
  • Cindi Earl, Cindi Earl Fine Jewelry
  • Scott Bolozky & Lisa Lyons, Clarkson
  • Aida Alvarez, CD Peacock
  • Jennifer McCullough, Smyth Jewelers
  • Bill Craig, Craig's Fine Jewelry
  • Ray Mastoloni, Jr., Mastoloni Pearls
  • Mitchell Feuer, Pe Jay Creations Ltd.
  • Joel Schecter, Honora
  • Simon Ghanimian, Simon G
  • Marcee Feinberg, Lazare Kaplan
  • David Abuloff & Rafi Fouzailoff, J.B. Star
  • Frederic Sage, Frederic Sage


We would like to extend a warm thank you to our 2016 LUXURY industry supporters for their continued support LUXURY and JCK Events.

  • American Gem Society
  • JCK Magazine
  • Jewelers Mutual
  • Dispark
  • i-showcase
  • The Gordon Company
  • iW
  • BoxCo
  • RSP Media
  • GemFind
  • The Knot
  • Wrist Watch Magazine
  • Vicenzaoro
  • Air Essentials
  • Synchrony Financial
  • One of a Kind
  • Rocketbox
  • Martha Stewart Weddings
  • Jewelers Unblocked
  • Fancy Color Research


We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.